Select Comfort Corporation to Announce Second Quarter Results

SCSS

Select Comfort Corporation (NASDAQ: SCSS) will release results for the second quarter ended Jun. 28, 2014, after close of the regular trading session on Jul. 16, 2014.

Management will host its regularly scheduled conference call to discuss the company’s results at 5 p.m. EDT (4 p.m. CDT; 2 p.m. PDT) that day. To listen to the call, please dial (800) 593-9959 (international participants dial (517) 308-9340) and reference the passcode “Sleep.” To access the webcast, please visit the investor relations area of the Sleep Number website.

The webcast replay will remain available in the investor relations area of the company’s website for approximately 60 days.

About Select Comfort Corporation
Select Comfort Corporation (NASDAQ: SCSS) is leading the industry in delivering an unparalleled sleep experience by offering consumers high-quality, innovative and individualized sleep solutions and services, which include a complete line of SLEEP NUMBER® beds and bedding. The company is the exclusive manufacturer, marketer, retailer and servicer of the revolutionary Sleep Number bed, which allows individuals to adjust the firmness and support of each side at the touch of a button. The company offers further personalization through its solutions-focused line of Sleep Number pillows, sheets and other bedding products. As the only national specialty-mattress retailer, consumers can take advantage of an enhanced mattress-buying experience at one of the 450 Sleep Number stores across the country, online at SleepNumber.com or via phone at (800) Sleep Number or (800) 753-3768.


Rate this press release
3 stars
v
Usefulness

Clarity

Credibility
Add to favourites icon Add to favourites