Nash Finch Announces Conference Call to Review Company's Second Quarter 2013 Results

NAFC
Nash Finch Announces Conference Call to Review Company's Second Quarter 2013 Results

Nash Finch Company (Nasdaq: NAFC), a leading national food distributor, announced today that it will host a teleconference on July 25, 2013, at 9:30 a.m. CT (10:30 a.m. ET) during which Alec Covington, Nash Finch President and CEO, will discuss the Company’s second quarter financial results. Investors can access an Internet broadcast of this teleconference at the Nash Finch website, www.nashfinch.com. Internet broadcast participants will be able to listen to the call live, but will be unable to ask questions.

The replay of the Internet broadcast will be available on the Nash Finch website starting at 2 p.m. CT (3 p.m. ET) on July 25, 2013. An audio replay of the teleconference will be available via telephone at 1-888-203-1112 with the passcode of 1526765. The audio replay will be available starting at 1:00 p.m. CT (2:00 p.m. ET) on July 25th through 1:00 p.m. CT (2:00 p.m. ET) on August 1, 2013. A copy of the Company’s press release announcing its earnings and providing other financial and statistical information to be presented at the teleconference will be available at the “Investor Relations” portion of the Company’s website, under the heading “Press Releases.”

Nash-Finch is a Fortune 500 company and the largest food distributor serving military commissaries and exchanges in the United States. Nash-Finch's core businesses include distributing food to military commissaries and independent grocery retailers located in 36 states, the District of Columbia, Europe, Cuba, Puerto Rico, the Azores, Bahrain and Egypt. The Company also owns and operates a base of retail stores, primarily supermarkets under the Family Fresh Market®, Econofoods®, Family Thrift Center®, No Frills, Bag 'n Save®, AVANZA®, and Sun Mart® trade names. Further information is available on the Company's website, www.nashfinch.com.


Rate this press release
0 stars
v
Usefulness

Clarity

Credibility
Add to favourites icon Add to favourites