Ok. I'll do the math. and then you can comment.
2K placements at high usage market. 2-3 usages per day (250 business days). $10 per scan (so derms don't even need to charge several hundered dollars if they want usage).
that translates to 10-15M of ridiculously high margin revenue.Take the mid point.
company overhead - 8M. This can arguably be lower if they desire.
2-7M of EBITDA. Just say 4M on average.
Attach whavever p/e you wat to this (15-30x) - will probably get you to a SP that's = or greather than today's price even if you assume 100M o/s shares.
Im sure the blue sky is higher than 2k placements and more than just the revenue from Aura units.....