I went to go and look at some past news releases and something is up with there website, I'm getting a message that it has been reported as an attack page and that it is being blocked by my security settings.

Is this happening for anyone else?

When I click the button asking why this is, this is what comes up:


Safe Browsing

Diagnostic page for brixtonenergy.com

What is the current listing status for brixtonenergy.com?

Site is listed as suspicious - visiting this web site may harm your computer.

Part of this site was listed for suspicious activity 2 time(s) over the past 90 days.

What happened when Google visited this site?

Of the 2 pages we tested on the site over the past 90 days, 2 page(s) resulted in malicious software being downloaded and installed without user consent. The last time Google visited this site was on 2012-12-09, and the last time suspicious content was found on this site was on 2012-12-09.

Malicious software includes 2 exploit(s).

This site was hosted on 1 network(s) including AS36351 (SOFTLAYER).

Has this site acted as an intermediary resulting in further distribution of malware?

Over the past 90 days, brixtonenergy.com did not appear to function as an intermediary for the infection of any sites.

Has this site hosted malware?

No, this site has not hosted malicious software over the past 90 days.

How did this happen?

In some cases, third parties can add malicious code to legitimate sites, which would cause us to show the warning message.

Next steps:

Does anyone know what this means? If so please advise.

Thanks, DAIB